Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Havering Hockey Club

View

Men's 1's - The team

Alex Defroand

Midfield
W 6 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Men's Indoor
All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 12:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 14 Oct, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 11 Nov, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 13:45
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 13:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors