Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Havering Hockey Club

View

Men's 1's - The team

Aaron Cornish

Midfield
W 6 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
4
All appearances (13)
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 12:00
a
League
D
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '7 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 28 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '1 )
Sat 11 Nov, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 13:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 12:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '1 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors