Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Havering Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 14:30, League
Men's 1's gain creditable point with bare 11

Men's 1's gain creditable point with bare 11

4 months ago

By Paul Johnson

Havering travelled to Peterborough on a wet and windy Saturday last week to take on CoP 2’s.

Sat 20 Jan, 13:00, League
Havering Men - 1 Waltham Forest Men - 2

Havering Men - 1 Waltham Forest Men - 2

5 months ago

By Paul Johnson

Havering made to pay for poor home performance

Sat 13 Jan, 00:00, League
Havering awarded three points

Havering awarded three points

5 months ago

By Paul Johnson

Despite losing 2-0 to Wapping the league have awarded Havering a 5-0 win due to the home side fielding a suspended player.

Sat 6 Jan, 13:00, League
Havering Men – 1 Cambridge University Mens 2's – 0

Havering Men – 1 Cambridge University Mens 2's – 0

5 months ago

By Paul Johnson

Andrews strike enough for all 3 points

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 13:00, League
Norwich Men - 2 Havering Men - 1

Norwich Men - 2 Havering Men - 1

4 months ago

By Paul Johnson

In a rearranged game Havering made the trip up to Norwich to take them on for the first time this season.

Sat 3 Feb, 15:00, League
West Herts Men - 2 Havering Men - 0

West Herts Men - 2 Havering Men - 0

4 months ago

By Paul Johnson

West Herts Men - 2 Havering Men - 0

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 13:00, League
Men's 1's win at home

Men's 1's win at home

6 months ago

By Paul Johnson

Havering's Penalty Corner attack clinches all 3 points

Sat 18 Nov, 13:45, League
Men's 1's win away at Wisbech

Men's 1's win away at Wisbech

7 months ago

By Paul Johnson

Early Appleyard goal enough for all three points

Sat 11 Nov, 13:00, League
Men's 1's suffer home defeat

Men's 1's suffer home defeat

7 months ago

By Paul Johnson

Missed opportunities cost the 1's valuable points

Sat 4 Nov, 12:00, League
Men's 1's come back empty handed from Cambridge

Men's 1's come back empty handed from Cambridge

7 months ago

By Paul Johnson

Cornish goal not enough for a point despite positive performance against strong Cambridge side

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 13:00, League
Men's 1's made to work hard for the 3 points

Men's 1's made to work hard for the 3 points

7 months ago

By Paul Johnson

Three goals, three wins and third in the Premier B table

Sat 21 Oct, 13:00, League
Home win for Men's 1's

Home win for Men's 1's

8 months ago

By Paul Johnson

Havering Hosted COP2 at Campion and were looking to build on their first win of the season last time out against Waltham Forrest.

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 12:00, League
Well earned point for Men's 1's

Well earned point for Men's 1's

8 months ago

By Gill Defroand

Solid defending thwarts Cambridge University and Havering forwards very unlucky not to convert their opportunities.

Sat 23 Sep, 13:00, League
Mens 1's frustrated against young organised I-ES

Mens 1's frustrated against young organised I-ES

9 months ago

By Gill Defroand

Havering lose out in a tight game

Fixtures
Thu 28 Jun
h
Redbridge Summer Redbridge & Ilford
League 21:00
Tue 3 Jul
a
Brentwood Summer Southend & Benfleet B
League 19:30
Thu 5 Jul
h
Redbridge Summer Wapping
League 20:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors