East Men's Hockey League News

Kettering Hockey Club Back to Hockey returns

Want to try or get back into hockey?

Kettering Hockey Club Kettering players star for England LX Lionesses.

Jan and Mary playing against Holland in Tilburg. Sherry Shawcross and Lizzie Thomas also playing.

Bedford Hockey Club Head Coach Taylor confirms his backroom staff

Head Coach Taylor confirms his backroom staff

Basildon Hockey Club Brentwood Summer League - Results So Far...

Basildon are currently UNBEATEN in the Brentwood Summer League. All the results so far...

Letchworth Hockey Club Friday night turn-up-and-play returns!

Summer fun

Bedford Hockey Club ANNOUNCEMENT | LADIES TRAINING 2017/18 SEASON

Bedford Hockey Club Ladies Training will take place on Wednesday evenings from this season, the club has announced.

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 25 Mar
Havering 1 vs Old Southendian 1
League 3 – 0
Sat 18 Mar
Waltham Forest 1 vs Havering 1
League 1 – 2
Sat 11 Mar
Havering 1 vs Spalding 1
League 2 – 2
Sat 4 Mar
West Herts 2 vs Havering 1
League 0 – 0
Sat 25 Feb
Havering 1 vs Blueharts 1
League 1 – 4
Sat 11 Feb
Felixstowe 1 vs Havering 1
League 1 – 3
Sat 4 Feb
Havering 1 vs Cambridge Uni 2
League 3 – 5
Sat 28 Jan
Norwich City 1 vs Havering 1
League 2 – 2
Sat 21 Jan
Havering 1 vs CoP 2
League 1 – 2
Sat 14 Jan
Havering 1 vs I-ES 1
League 0 – 0
Sat 3 Dec
Wisbech Town 1 vs Havering 1
League 3 – 2
Sat 26 Nov
Old Southendian 1 vs Havering 1
League 0 – 2

Affiliations

Club sponsors